Eric has a VISA!!!!

Yes, you heard right… I have my VISA FINALLY. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

That’s all.

Lol, ok J/K, Umm.. So now, plane ticket, Insurance, and Pins! Along with packing up all the stuff that is sitting on the floor in my room into my huge duffel bag suitcase thing. Plane departure will probably be the 21st, but I will know for sure once I finalize it later today.

Tomorrow = Rotary Inbounds/Outbounds pool party in Phoenix all afternoon, it should be fun. =D

14 Days / 2 Weeks Until I am departing from the states and arriving in the orient.

XD WOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Fin.

~ by flerick on August 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Eric has a VISA!!!!”

  1. Good for you! Still nothing on my end. How long did it take to get your visa?

    • Only took about 3-4 days from when I sent it and they sent it back, but it took a lot longer cause I forgot to send my health certificate the first time so they kept the Passport and everything I had sent and waited to get the certificate. When they had everything though, it was no more than a few days for them to process the VISA. And I used Taipei Economic Cultural Office in LA, CA, so it might be different for you if you’re using another place..?

Leave a Reply

 
