Leaving the USA in a few hours!! xD

Well, the time has finally come. I am all packed and everything. I can’t wait to see what it’s like, but at the same time it’s strange thinking about leaving a place I’ve been for so many years. haha..

5 AM to get down to PHX for a 10 AM flight then arrive at LAX around 11:30ish. ~4 PM flight from LAX to TPE.

I’ve been extremely busy recently and didn’t get to post as much as I’d liked to.

Well to sum up this short and sweet post, I will quote my Grandmother who used to say, “You gotta take the sweet with the sour.” To me that pretty much sums up what Rotary Exchange / adapting can be like. Hopefully there will be much more sweet, and I am hearing good things. 🙂

Lol, that just so happens to be a pun with sweet and sour sauce.. oh well too late for jokes. Time to sleep for an hour. 😛

~ by flerick on August 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
